Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsh Angar - Kuanda

Korsh Angar 2054786 Kuanda 2054128

Train schedule Korsh Angar → Kuanda

Return trains Kuanda → Korsh Angar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korsh Angar

05:11

Kuanda

00:53

19:42

Dist. 1008 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsh Angar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuanda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsh Angar → Kuanda

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsh Angar Kuanda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsh Angar and Kuanda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1008 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 19:42 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 19:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korsh Angar and Kuanda. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 05:11. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 05:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsh Angar and Kuanda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коршуниха-Ангарская - Куанда

Коршуниха-Ангарская 2054786 Куанда 2054128

Расписание поездов Коршуниха-Ангарская → Куанда

Смотреть обратно Куанда → Коршуниха-Ангарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коршуниха-Ангарская

05:11

Куанда

00:53

19:42

Раст. 1008 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коршуниха-Ангарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куанда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коршуниха-Ангарская → Куанда

Чтобы купить жд билет Коршуниха-Ангарская Куанда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коршуниха-Ангарская Куанда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1008 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 19:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 19:42 часов. Всего между Коршуниха-Ангарская и Куанда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 05:11 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 05:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коршуниха-Ангарская Куанда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.