Find your railway ticket for direction
Korsh Angar - Larba

Korsh Angar 2054786 Larba 2048089

Train schedule Korsh Angar → Larba

Return trains Larba → Korsh Angar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korsh Angar





Dist. 1664 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korsh Angar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Larba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korsh Angar → Larba

If you need to buy railway ticket Korsh Angar Larba online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korsh Angar and Larba we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1664 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 33:53 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 33:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korsh Angar and Larba. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 05:11. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 05:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korsh Angar and Larba starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коршуниха-Ангарская - Ларба

Коршуниха-Ангарская 2054786 Ларба 2048089

Расписание поездов Коршуниха-Ангарская → Ларба

Смотреть обратно Ларба → Коршуниха-Ангарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коршуниха-Ангарская

05:11

Ларба

15:04

33:53

Раст. 1664 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коршуниха-Ангарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ларба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коршуниха-Ангарская → Ларба

Чтобы купить жд билет Коршуниха-Ангарская Ларба онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коршуниха-Ангарская Ларба, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1664 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 33:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 33:53 часов. Всего между Коршуниха-Ангарская и Ларба курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 05:11 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 05:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коршуниха-Ангарская Ларба открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.