Find your railway ticket for direction
Ulan-Ude Pass - Adler

Ulan-Ude Pass 2054785 Adler 2064150

Train schedule Ulan-Ude Pass → Adler

Return trains Adler → Ulan-Ude Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ulan-Ude Pass

22:13

Adler

04:21

06:08

Dist. 6940 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ulan-Ude Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Adler

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ulan-Ude Pass → Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Ulan-Ude Pass Adler online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ulan-Ude Pass and Adler we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6940 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 06:08 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 06:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ulan-Ude Pass and Adler. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 22:13. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 22:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ulan-Ude Pass and Adler starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Улан-Удэ Пасс - Адлер

Улан-Удэ Пасс 2054785 Адлер 2064150

Расписание поездов Улан-Удэ Пасс → Адлер

Смотреть обратно Адлер → Улан-Удэ Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Улан-Удэ Пасс

22:13

Адлер

04:21

06:08

Раст. 6940 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Улан-Удэ Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Адлер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Улан-Удэ Пасс → Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Улан-Удэ Пасс Адлер онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Улан-Удэ Пасс Адлер, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6940 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 06:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 06:08 часов. Всего между Улан-Удэ Пасс и Адлер курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 22:13 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 22:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Улан-Удэ Пасс Адлер открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.