Find your railway ticket for direction
Ulan-Ude Pass - Orenburg

Ulan-Ude Pass 2054785 Orenburg 2040210

Train schedule Ulan-Ude Pass → Orenburg

Return trains Orenburg → Ulan-Ude Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ulan-Ude Pass

22:13

Orenburg

03:08

16:55

Dist. 4592 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ulan-Ude Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orenburg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ulan-Ude Pass → Orenburg

If you need to buy railway ticket Ulan-Ude Pass Orenburg online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ulan-Ude Pass and Orenburg we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4592 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 16:55 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 16:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ulan-Ude Pass and Orenburg. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 22:13. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 22:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ulan-Ude Pass and Orenburg starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Улан-Удэ Пасс - Оренбург

Улан-Удэ Пасс 2054785 Оренбург 2040210

Расписание поездов Улан-Удэ Пасс → Оренбург

Смотреть обратно Оренбург → Улан-Удэ Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Улан-Удэ Пасс

22:13

Оренбург

03:08

16:55

Раст. 4592 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Улан-Удэ Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оренбург

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Улан-Удэ Пасс → Оренбург

Чтобы купить жд билет Улан-Удэ Пасс Оренбург онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Улан-Удэ Пасс Оренбург, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4592 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 16:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 16:55 часов. Всего между Улан-Удэ Пасс и Оренбург курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 22:13 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 22:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Улан-Удэ Пасс Оренбург открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.