Find your railway ticket for direction
Vidim - Zverevo

Vidim 2054781 Zverevo 2064185

Train schedule Vidim → Zverevo

Return trains Zverevo → Vidim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vidim

14:57

Zverevo

16:06

37:09

Dist. 5447 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vidim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vidim → Zverevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Vidim Zverevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vidim and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5447 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 37:09 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 37:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vidim and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 14:57. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 14:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vidim and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Видим - Зверево

Видим 2054781 Зверево 2064185

Расписание поездов Видим → Зверево

Смотреть обратно Зверево → Видим

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Видим

14:57

Зверево

16:06

37:09

Раст. 5447 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Видим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Видим → Зверево

Чтобы купить жд билет Видим Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Видим Зверево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5447 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 37:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 37:09 часов. Всего между Видим и Зверево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 14:57 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 14:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Видим Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.