Find your railway ticket for direction
Vidim - Essentuki

Vidim 2054781 Essentuki 2064080

Train schedule Vidim → Essentuki

Return trains Essentuki → Vidim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vidim

14:57

Essentuki

05:13

50:16

Dist. 6128 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vidim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Essentuki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vidim → Essentuki

If you need to buy railway ticket Vidim Essentuki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vidim and Essentuki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6128 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 50:16 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 50:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vidim and Essentuki. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 14:57. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 14:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vidim and Essentuki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Видим - Ессентуки

Видим 2054781 Ессентуки 2064080

Расписание поездов Видим → Ессентуки

Смотреть обратно Ессентуки → Видим

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Видим

14:57

Ессентуки

05:13

50:16

Раст. 6128 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Видим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ессентуки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Видим → Ессентуки

Чтобы купить жд билет Видим Ессентуки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Видим Ессентуки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6128 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 50:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 50:16 часов. Всего между Видим и Ессентуки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 14:57 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 14:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Видим Ессентуки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.