Find your railway ticket for direction
Vidim - Korsh Angar

Vidim 2054781 Korsh Angar 2054786

Train schedule Vidim → Korsh Angar

Return trains Korsh Angar → Vidim

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vidim

03:32

Korsh Angar

04:58

01:26

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vidim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korsh Angar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vidim → Korsh Angar

If you need to buy railway ticket Vidim Korsh Angar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vidim and Korsh Angar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 90 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 01:26 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 01:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vidim and Korsh Angar. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 03:32. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 03:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vidim and Korsh Angar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Видим - Коршуниха-Ангарская

Видим 2054781 Коршуниха-Ангарская 2054786

Расписание поездов Видим → Коршуниха-Ангарская

Смотреть обратно Коршуниха-Ангарская → Видим

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Видим

03:32

Коршуниха-Ангарская

04:58

01:26

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Видим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коршуниха-Ангарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Видим → Коршуниха-Ангарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Видим Коршуниха-Ангарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Видим Коршуниха-Ангарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 90 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 01:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 01:26 часов. Всего между Видим и Коршуниха-Ангарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 03:32 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 03:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Видим Коршуниха-Ангарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.