Find your railway ticket for direction
Kejemskaia - Paduns Por

Kejemskaia 2054776 Paduns Por 2054771

Train schedule Kejemskaia → Paduns Por

Return trains Paduns Por → Kejemskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kejemskaia

15:57

Paduns Por

17:15

01:18

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kejemskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Paduns Por

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kejemskaia → Paduns Por

If you need to buy railway ticket Kejemskaia Paduns Por online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kejemskaia and Paduns Por we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 77 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 01:18 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 01:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kejemskaia and Paduns Por. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 15:57. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 15:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kejemskaia and Paduns Por starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кежемская - Падунские Пороги

Кежемская 2054776 Падунские Пороги 2054771

Расписание поездов Кежемская → Падунские Пороги

Смотреть обратно Падунские Пороги → Кежемская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кежемская

15:57

Падунские Пороги

17:15

01:18

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кежемская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Падунские Пороги

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кежемская → Падунские Пороги

Чтобы купить жд билет Кежемская Падунские Пороги онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кежемская Падунские Пороги, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 77 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 01:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 01:18 часов. Всего между Кежемская и Падунские Пороги курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 15:57 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 15:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кежемская Падунские Пороги открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.