Find your railway ticket for direction
Kejemskaia - Omsk

Kejemskaia 2054776 Omsk 2044700

Train schedule Kejemskaia → Omsk

Return trains Omsk → Kejemskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kejemskaia

15:57

Omsk

03:40

35:43

Dist. 2210 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kejemskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kejemskaia → Omsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kejemskaia Omsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kejemskaia and Omsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2210 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 35:43 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 35:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kejemskaia and Omsk. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 15:57. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 15:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kejemskaia and Omsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кежемская - Омск

Кежемская 2054776 Омск 2044700

Расписание поездов Кежемская → Омск

Смотреть обратно Омск → Кежемская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кежемская

15:57

Омск

03:40

35:43

Раст. 2210 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кежемская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кежемская → Омск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кежемская Омск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кежемская Омск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2210 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 35:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 35:43 часов. Всего между Кежемская и Омск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 15:57 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 15:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кежемская Омск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.