Find your railway ticket for direction
Paduns Por - Rostov Gl

Paduns Por 2054771 Rostov Gl 2064001

Train schedule Paduns Por → Rostov Gl

Return trains Rostov Gl → Paduns Por

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Paduns Por

17:18

Rostov Gl

19:33

38:15

Dist. 5452 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Paduns Por

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Paduns Por → Rostov Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Paduns Por Rostov Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Paduns Por and Rostov Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5452 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 38:15 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 38:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Paduns Por and Rostov Gl. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 17:18. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 17:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Paduns Por and Rostov Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Падунские Пороги - Ростов-Главный

Падунские Пороги 2054771 Ростов-Главный 2064001

Расписание поездов Падунские Пороги → Ростов-Главный

Смотреть обратно Ростов-Главный → Падунские Пороги

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Падунские Пороги

17:18

Ростов-Главный

19:33

38:15

Раст. 5452 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Падунские Пороги

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Падунские Пороги → Ростов-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Падунские Пороги Ростов-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Падунские Пороги Ростов-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5452 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 38:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 38:15 часов. Всего между Падунские Пороги и Ростов-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 17:18 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 17:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Падунские Пороги Ростов-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.