PROIZD™ – train Paduns Por - Anjerskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Paduns Por – Anjerskaia

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:45
22h 3min
05:46
Tynda Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Paduns Por Anjerskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Paduns Por and Anjerskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1246 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 22:03 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 22:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Paduns Por and Anjerskaia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 17:12:00. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 17:12:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Paduns Por and Anjerskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Падунские Пороги - Анжерская

Падунские Пороги 2054771 Анжерская 2028010

Расписание поездов Падунские Пороги → Анжерская

Смотреть обратно Анжерская → Падунские Пороги

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Падунские Пороги

17:18

Анжерская

15:21

22:03

Раст. 1246 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Падунские Пороги

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анжерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Падунские Пороги → Анжерская

Чтобы купить жд билет Падунские Пороги Анжерская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Падунские Пороги Анжерская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1246 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 22:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 22:03 часов. Всего между Падунские Пороги и Анжерская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 17:18 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 17:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Падунские Пороги Анжерская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.