Find your railway ticket for direction
Paduns Por - Kinel

Paduns Por 2054771 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Paduns Por → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Paduns Por

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Paduns Por

17:18

Kinel

12:11

06:53

Dist. 3894 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Paduns Por

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Paduns Por → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Paduns Por Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Paduns Por and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3894 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 06:53 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 06:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Paduns Por and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 17:18. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 17:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Paduns Por and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Падунские Пороги - Кинель

Падунские Пороги 2054771 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Падунские Пороги → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Падунские Пороги

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Падунские Пороги

17:18

Кинель

12:11

06:53

Раст. 3894 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Падунские Пороги

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Падунские Пороги → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Падунские Пороги Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Падунские Пороги Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3894 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 06:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 06:53 часов. Всего между Падунские Пороги и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 17:18 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 17:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Падунские Пороги Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.