Find your railway ticket for direction
Selenga - Kartaly 1

Selenga 2054765 Kartaly 1 2040388

Train schedule Selenga → Kartaly 1

Return trains Kartaly 1 → Selenga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Kartaly 1



Dist. 3912 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Selenga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Selenga → Kartaly 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Selenga Kartaly 1 online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Selenga and Kartaly 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3912 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 06:42 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 06:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Selenga and Kartaly 1. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Selenga and Kartaly 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Селенга - Карталы 1

Селенга 2054765 Карталы 1 2040388

Расписание поездов Селенга → Карталы 1

Смотреть обратно Карталы 1 → Селенга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Селенга

23:29

Карталы 1

17:11

05:42

Раст. 3912 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Селенга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Селенга → Карталы 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Селенга Карталы 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Селенга Карталы 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3912 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 05:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 05:42 часов. Всего между Селенга и Карталы 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Селенга Карталы 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.