Find your railway ticket for direction
Selenga - Reshoty

Selenga 2054765 Reshoty 2038235

Train schedule Selenga → Reshoty

Return trains Reshoty → Selenga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Selenga

23:29

Reshoty

19:30

20:01

Dist. 1109 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Selenga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Reshoty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Selenga → Reshoty

If you need to buy railway ticket Selenga Reshoty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Selenga and Reshoty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1109 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 20:01 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 20:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Selenga and Reshoty. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Selenga and Reshoty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Селенга - Решоты

Селенга 2054765 Решоты 2038235

Расписание поездов Селенга → Решоты

Смотреть обратно Решоты → Селенга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Селенга

23:29

Решоты

19:30

20:01

Раст. 1109 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Селенга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Решоты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Селенга → Решоты

Чтобы купить жд билет Селенга Решоты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Селенга Решоты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1109 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 20:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 20:01 часов. Всего между Селенга и Решоты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Селенга Решоты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.