Find your railway ticket for direction
Selenga - Mariinsk

Selenga 2054765 Mariinsk 2038060

Train schedule Selenga → Mariinsk

Return trains Mariinsk → Selenga

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Selenga

23:29

Mariinsk

07:31

32:02

Dist. 1849 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Selenga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Selenga → Mariinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Selenga Mariinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Selenga and Mariinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1849 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 32:02 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 32:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Selenga and Mariinsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Selenga and Mariinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Селенга - Мариинск

Селенга 2054765 Мариинск 2038060

Расписание поездов Селенга → Мариинск

Смотреть обратно Мариинск → Селенга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Селенга

23:29

Мариинск

07:31

32:02

Раст. 1849 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Селенга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Селенга → Мариинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Селенга Мариинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Селенга Мариинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1849 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 32:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 32:02 часов. Всего между Селенга и Мариинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Селенга Мариинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.