Find your railway ticket for direction
Chuna - Zverevo

Chuna 2054759 Zverevo 2064185

Train schedule Chuna → Zverevo

Return trains Zverevo → Chuna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chuna

20:59

Zverevo

16:06

31:07

Dist. 5127 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chuna → Zverevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Chuna Zverevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chuna and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5127 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 31:07 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 31:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chuna and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chuna and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чуна - Зверево

Чуна 2054759 Зверево 2064185

Расписание поездов Чуна → Зверево

Смотреть обратно Зверево → Чуна

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чуна

20:59

Зверево

16:06

31:07

Раст. 5127 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чуна → Зверево

Чтобы купить жд билет Чуна Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чуна Зверево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5127 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 31:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 31:07 часов. Всего между Чуна и Зверево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чуна Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.