Find your railway ticket for direction
Chuna - Taksimo

Chuna 2054759 Taksimo 2054131

Train schedule Chuna → Taksimo

Return trains Taksimo → Chuna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chuna

21:36

Taksimo

22:32

24:56

Dist. 1326 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taksimo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chuna → Taksimo

If you need to buy railway ticket Chuna Taksimo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chuna and Taksimo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1326 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 24:56 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 24:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chuna and Taksimo. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 21:36. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 21:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chuna and Taksimo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чуна - Таксимо

Чуна 2054759 Таксимо 2054131

Расписание поездов Чуна → Таксимо

Смотреть обратно Таксимо → Чуна

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чуна

21:36

Таксимо

22:32

24:56

Раст. 1326 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Таксимо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чуна → Таксимо

Чтобы купить жд билет Чуна Таксимо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чуна Таксимо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1326 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 24:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 24:56 часов. Всего между Чуна и Таксимо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 21:36 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 21:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чуна Таксимо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.