Find your railway ticket for direction
Chuna - Scuche

Chuna 2054759 Scuche 2040496

Train schedule Chuna → Scuche

Return trains Scuche → Chuna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2658 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Scuche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chuna → Scuche

If you need to buy railway ticket Chuna Scuche online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chuna and Scuche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2658 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 44:16 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 44:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chuna and Scuche. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chuna and Scuche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чуна - Щучье

Чуна 2054759 Щучье 2040496

Расписание поездов Чуна → Щучье

Смотреть обратно Щучье → Чуна

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чуна

20:59

Щучье

16:15

43:16

Раст. 2658 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Щучье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чуна → Щучье

Чтобы купить жд билет Чуна Щучье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чуна Щучье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2658 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 43:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 43:16 часов. Всего между Чуна и Щучье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чуна Щучье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.