PROIZD™ – train Chuna - Mariinsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chuna – Mariinsk

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:45
16h 23min
05:46
Tynda Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Chuna Mariinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chuna and Mariinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 944 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 16:23 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 16:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chuna and Mariinsk. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 20:39:00. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 20:39:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chuna and Mariinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Чуна → Мариинск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чуна – Мариинск

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:45
16ч 23мин
05:46
Тында Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Чуна Мариинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чуна Мариинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 944 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 16:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 16:23 часов. Всего между 944 и 097Э курсирует такое колличество поездов: Мариинск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 20:39:00 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 20:39:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чуна Мариинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.