Find your railway ticket for direction
Chuna - Penza 1

Chuna 2054759 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Chuna → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Chuna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chuna

20:59

Penza 1

20:26

11:27

Dist. 4139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chuna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chuna → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Chuna Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chuna and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4139 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 11:27 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 11:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chuna and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 20:59. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 20:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chuna and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чуна - Пенза 1

Чуна 2054759 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Чуна → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Чуна

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чуна

20:59

Пенза 1

20:26

11:27

Раст. 4139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чуна

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чуна → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Чуна Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чуна Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 11:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 11:27 часов. Всего между Чуна и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 20:59 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 20:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чуна Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.