Find your railway ticket for direction
Sosn Rodn - Larba

Sosn Rodn 2054758 Larba 2048089

Train schedule Sosn Rodn → Larba

Return trains Larba → Sosn Rodn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sosn Rodn

21:19

Larba

15:04

41:45

Dist. 2086 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sosn Rodn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Larba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sosn Rodn → Larba

If you need to buy railway ticket Sosn Rodn Larba online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sosn Rodn and Larba we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2086 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 41:45 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 41:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sosn Rodn and Larba. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 21:19. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 21:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sosn Rodn and Larba starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сосновые Родники - Ларба

Сосновые Родники 2054758 Ларба 2048089

Расписание поездов Сосновые Родники → Ларба

Смотреть обратно Ларба → Сосновые Родники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сосновые Родники

21:19

Ларба

15:04

41:45

Раст. 2086 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сосновые Родники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ларба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сосновые Родники → Ларба

Чтобы купить жд билет Сосновые Родники Ларба онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сосновые Родники Ларба, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2086 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 41:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 41:45 часов. Всего между Сосновые Родники и Ларба курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 21:19 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 21:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сосновые Родники Ларба открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.