Find your railway ticket for direction
Sosn Rodn - Lopcha

Sosn Rodn 2054758 Lopcha 2048028

Train schedule Sosn Rodn → Lopcha

Return trains Lopcha → Sosn Rodn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sosn Rodn

21:19

Lopcha

14:10

40:51

Dist. 2039 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sosn Rodn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lopcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sosn Rodn → Lopcha

If you need to buy railway ticket Sosn Rodn Lopcha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sosn Rodn and Lopcha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2039 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 40:51 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 40:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sosn Rodn and Lopcha. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 21:19. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 21:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sosn Rodn and Lopcha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сосновые Родники - Лопча

Сосновые Родники 2054758 Лопча 2048028

Расписание поездов Сосновые Родники → Лопча

Смотреть обратно Лопча → Сосновые Родники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сосновые Родники

21:19

Лопча

14:10

40:51

Раст. 2039 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сосновые Родники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лопча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сосновые Родники → Лопча

Чтобы купить жд билет Сосновые Родники Лопча онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сосновые Родники Лопча, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2039 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 40:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 40:51 часов. Всего между Сосновые Родники и Лопча курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 21:19 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 21:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сосновые Родники Лопча открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.