Find your railway ticket for direction
Sosn Rodn - Mariinsk

Sosn Rodn 2054758 Mariinsk 2038060

Train schedule Sosn Rodn → Mariinsk

Return trains Mariinsk → Sosn Rodn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sosn Rodn

21:16

Mariinsk

12:53

15:37

Dist. 932 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sosn Rodn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sosn Rodn → Mariinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Sosn Rodn Mariinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sosn Rodn and Mariinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 932 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 15:37 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 15:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sosn Rodn and Mariinsk. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 21:16. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 21:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sosn Rodn and Mariinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сосновые Родники - Мариинск

Сосновые Родники 2054758 Мариинск 2038060

Расписание поездов Сосновые Родники → Мариинск

Смотреть обратно Мариинск → Сосновые Родники

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сосновые Родники

21:16

Мариинск

12:53

15:37

Раст. 932 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сосновые Родники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сосновые Родники → Мариинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Сосновые Родники Мариинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сосновые Родники Мариинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 932 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 15:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 15:37 часов. Всего между Сосновые Родники и Мариинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 21:16 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 21:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сосновые Родники Мариинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.