Find your railway ticket for direction
Mysovaia - Krasnodar 1

Mysovaia 2054745 Krasnodar 1 2064800

Train schedule Mysovaia → Krasnodar 1

Return trains Krasnodar 1 → Mysovaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mysovaia

00:50

Krasnodar 1

20:28

55:38

Dist. 6525 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mysovaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mysovaia → Krasnodar 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Mysovaia Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mysovaia and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6525 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 55:38 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 55:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mysovaia and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 00:50. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 00:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mysovaia and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мысовая - Краснодар 1

Мысовая 2054745 Краснодар 1 2064800

Расписание поездов Мысовая → Краснодар 1

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 1 → Мысовая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Мысовая

00:50

Краснодар 1

20:28

55:38

Раст. 6525 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мысовая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мысовая → Краснодар 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Мысовая Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мысовая Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6525 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 55:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 55:38 часов. Всего между Мысовая и Краснодар 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 00:50 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 00:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мысовая Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.