Find your railway ticket for direction
Tulun - Petuhovo

Tulun 2054550 Petuhovo 2040529

Train schedule Tulun → Petuhovo

Return trains Petuhovo → Tulun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tulun

14:05

Petuhovo

06:34

40:29

Dist. 2449 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tulun

19:02

Petuhovo

10:50

39:48

Dist. 2449 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tulun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tulun → Petuhovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Tulun Petuhovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tulun and Petuhovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2449 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 39:48 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 40:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tulun and Petuhovo. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 14:05. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 19:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tulun and Petuhovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тулун - Петухово

Тулун 2054550 Петухово 2040529

Расписание поездов Тулун → Петухово

Смотреть обратно Петухово → Тулун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тулун

14:05

Петухово

06:34

40:29

Раст. 2449 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тулун

19:02

Петухово

10:50

39:48

Раст. 2449 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тулун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тулун → Петухово

Чтобы купить жд билет Тулун Петухово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тулун Петухово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2449 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 39:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 40:29 часов. Всего между Тулун и Петухово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 14:05 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 19:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тулун Петухово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.