Find your railway ticket for direction
Tulun - Makushino

Tulun 2054550 Makushino 2040527

Train schedule Tulun → Makushino

Return trains Makushino → Tulun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tulun

14:05

Makushino

07:16

41:11

Dist. 2497 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tulun

19:02

Makushino

11:32

40:30

Dist. 2497 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tulun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Makushino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tulun → Makushino

If you need to buy railway ticket Tulun Makushino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tulun and Makushino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2497 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 40:30 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 41:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tulun and Makushino. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 14:05. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 19:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tulun and Makushino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тулун - Макушино

Тулун 2054550 Макушино 2040527

Расписание поездов Тулун → Макушино

Смотреть обратно Макушино → Тулун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тулун

14:05

Макушино

07:16

41:11

Раст. 2497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тулун

19:02

Макушино

11:32

40:30

Раст. 2497 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тулун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Макушино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тулун → Макушино

Чтобы купить жд билет Тулун Макушино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тулун Макушино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2497 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 40:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 41:11 часов. Всего между Тулун и Макушино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 14:05 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 19:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тулун Макушино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.