Find your railway ticket for direction
Tulun - Petropavl

Tulun 2054550 Petropavl 2040500

Train schedule Tulun → Petropavl

Return trains Petropavl → Tulun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tulun

14:05

Petropavl

04:28

38:23

Dist. 2360 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tulun

19:02

Petropavl

08:46

37:44

Dist. 2360 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tulun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tulun → Petropavl

If you need to buy railway ticket Tulun Petropavl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tulun and Petropavl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2360 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 37:44 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 38:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tulun and Petropavl. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 14:05. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 19:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tulun and Petropavl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тулун - Петропавловск

Тулун 2054550 Петропавловск 2040500

Расписание поездов Тулун → Петропавловск

Смотреть обратно Петропавловск → Тулун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тулун

14:05

Петропавловск

04:28

38:23

Раст. 2360 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тулун

19:02

Петропавловск

08:46

37:44

Раст. 2360 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тулун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тулун → Петропавловск

Чтобы купить жд билет Тулун Петропавловск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тулун Петропавловск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2360 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 37:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 38:23 часов. Всего между Тулун и Петропавловск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 14:05 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 19:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тулун Петропавловск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.