Find your railway ticket for direction
Tulun - Shumiha

Tulun 2054550 Shumiha 2040498

Train schedule Tulun → Shumiha

Return trains Shumiha → Tulun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tulun

14:05

Shumiha

11:13

45:08

Dist. 2760 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tulun

19:02

Shumiha

15:43

44:41

Dist. 2760 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tulun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tulun → Shumiha

If you need to buy railway ticket Tulun Shumiha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tulun and Shumiha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2760 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 44:41 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 45:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tulun and Shumiha. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 14:05. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 19:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tulun and Shumiha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тулун - Шумиха

Тулун 2054550 Шумиха 2040498

Расписание поездов Тулун → Шумиха

Смотреть обратно Шумиха → Тулун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тулун

14:05

Шумиха

11:13

45:08

Раст. 2760 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тулун

19:02

Шумиха

15:43

44:41

Раст. 2760 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тулун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тулун → Шумиха

Чтобы купить жд билет Тулун Шумиха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тулун Шумиха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2760 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 44:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 45:08 часов. Всего между Тулун и Шумиха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 14:05 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 19:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тулун Шумиха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.