Find your railway ticket for direction
Tulun - Taiga

Tulun 2054550 Taiga 2028180

Train schedule Tulun → Taiga

Return trains Taiga → Tulun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tulun

14:05

Taiga

10:20

20:15

Dist. 1231 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tulun

19:02

Taiga

15:50

20:48

Dist. 1231 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tulun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tulun → Taiga

If you need to buy railway ticket Tulun Taiga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tulun and Taiga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1231 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 20:15 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 20:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tulun and Taiga. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 14:05. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 19:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tulun and Taiga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тулун - Тайга

Тулун 2054550 Тайга 2028180

Расписание поездов Тулун → Тайга

Смотреть обратно Тайга → Тулун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тулун

14:05

Тайга

10:20

20:15

Раст. 1231 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тулун

19:02

Тайга

15:50

20:48

Раст. 1231 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тулун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тулун → Тайга

Чтобы купить жд билет Тулун Тайга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тулун Тайга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1231 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 20:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 20:48 часов. Всего между Тулун и Тайга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 14:05 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 19:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тулун Тайга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.