Find your railway ticket for direction
Baikalsk - Briuhoveck

Baikalsk 2054546 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Baikalsk → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Baikalsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baikalsk

02:54

Briuhoveck

18:12

51:18

Dist. 6307 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baikalsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baikalsk → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Baikalsk Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baikalsk and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6307 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 51:18 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 51:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baikalsk and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 02:54. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 02:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baikalsk and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Байкальск - Брюховецкая

Байкальск 2054546 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Байкальск → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Байкальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Байкальск

02:54

Брюховецкая

18:12

51:18

Раст. 6307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Байкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Байкальск → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Байкальск Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Байкальск Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6307 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 51:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 51:18 часов. Всего между Байкальск и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 02:54 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 02:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Байкальск Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.