Find your railway ticket for direction
Baikalsk - Alzamai

Baikalsk 2054546 Alzamai 2054265

Train schedule Baikalsk → Alzamai

Return trains Alzamai → Baikalsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baikalsk

02:54

Alzamai

17:19

14:25

Dist. 766 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Baikalsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Baikalsk → Alzamai

If you need to buy railway ticket Baikalsk Alzamai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baikalsk and Alzamai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 766 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 14:25 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 14:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baikalsk and Alzamai. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 02:54. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 02:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baikalsk and Alzamai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Байкальск - Алзамай

Байкальск 2054546 Алзамай 2054265

Расписание поездов Байкальск → Алзамай

Смотреть обратно Алзамай → Байкальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Байкальск

02:54

Алзамай

17:19

14:25

Раст. 766 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Байкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Байкальск → Алзамай

Чтобы купить жд билет Байкальск Алзамай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Байкальск Алзамай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 766 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 14:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 14:25 часов. Всего между Байкальск и Алзамай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 02:54 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 02:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Байкальск Алзамай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.