Find your railway ticket for direction
Baikalsk - Tiajin

Baikalsk 2054546 Tiajin 2038131

Train schedule Baikalsk → Tiajin

Return trains Tiajin → Baikalsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Baikalsk

02:54

Tiajin

06:39

27:45

Dist. 1580 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Байкальск

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Тяжин

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Байкальск → Тяжин

If you need to buy railway ticket Baikalsk Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Baikalsk and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1580 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 27:45 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 27:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Baikalsk and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 02:54. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 02:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Baikalsk and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Байкальск - Тяжин

Байкальск 2054546 Тяжин 2038131

Расписание поездов Байкальск → Тяжин

Смотреть обратно Тяжин → Байкальск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Байкальск

02:54

Тяжин

06:39

27:45

Раст. 1580 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Байкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Байкальск → Тяжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Байкальск Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Байкальск Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1580 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 27:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 27:45 часов. Всего между Байкальск и Тяжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 02:54 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 02:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Байкальск Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.