Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuitun - Berdiaush

Kuitun 2054325 Berdiaush 2040438

Train schedule Kuitun → Berdiaush

Return trains Berdiaush → Kuitun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuitun

17:46

Berdiaush

21:59

52:13

Dist. 3176 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuitun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdiaush

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuitun → Berdiaush

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuitun Berdiaush online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuitun and Berdiaush we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3176 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 52:13 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 52:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuitun and Berdiaush. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 17:46. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 17:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuitun and Berdiaush starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куйтун - Бердяуш

Куйтун 2054325 Бердяуш 2040438

Расписание поездов Куйтун → Бердяуш

Смотреть обратно Бердяуш → Куйтун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куйтун

17:46

Бердяуш

21:59

52:13

Раст. 3176 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куйтун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердяуш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куйтун → Бердяуш

Чтобы купить жд билет Куйтун Бердяуш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куйтун Бердяуш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3176 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 52:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 52:13 часов. Всего между Куйтун и Бердяуш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 17:46 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 17:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куйтун Бердяуш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.