Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuitun - Cheliabinsk

Kuitun 2054325 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Kuitun → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Kuitun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuitun

17:46

Cheliabinsk

17:29

47:43

Dist. 2964 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuitun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuitun → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuitun Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuitun and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2964 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 47:43 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 47:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuitun and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 17:46. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 17:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuitun and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куйтун - Челябинск

Куйтун 2054325 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Куйтун → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Куйтун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куйтун

17:46

Челябинск

17:29

47:43

Раст. 2964 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куйтун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куйтун → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Куйтун Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куйтун Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2964 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 47:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 47:43 часов. Всего между Куйтун и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 17:46 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 17:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куйтун Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.