Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuitun - Povorino

Kuitun 2054325 Povorino 2014490

Train schedule Kuitun → Povorino

Return trains Povorino → Kuitun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuitun

17:46

Povorino

04:16

22:30

Dist. 4704 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuitun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuitun → Povorino

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuitun Povorino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuitun and Povorino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4704 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 22:30 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 22:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuitun and Povorino. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 17:46. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 17:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuitun and Povorino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куйтун - Поворино

Куйтун 2054325 Поворино 2014490

Расписание поездов Куйтун → Поворино

Смотреть обратно Поворино → Куйтун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куйтун

17:46

Поворино

04:16

22:30

Раст. 4704 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куйтун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куйтун → Поворино

Чтобы купить жд билет Куйтун Поворино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куйтун Поворино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4704 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 22:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 22:30 часов. Всего между Куйтун и Поворино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 17:46 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 17:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куйтун Поворино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.