Find your railway ticket for direction
Sliudianka 1 - Novoserg

Sliudianka 1 2054320 Novoserg 2040390

Train schedule Sliudianka 1 → Novoserg

Return trains Novoserg → Sliudianka 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sliudianka 1

03:42

Novoserg

05:54

14:12

Dist. 4379 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sliudianka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novoserg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sliudianka 1 → Novoserg

If you need to buy railway ticket Sliudianka 1 Novoserg online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sliudianka 1 and Novoserg we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4379 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 14:12 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 14:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sliudianka 1 and Novoserg. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 03:42. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 03:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sliudianka 1 and Novoserg starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Слюдянка 1 - Новосергиевская

Слюдянка 1 2054320 Новосергиевская 2040390

Расписание поездов Слюдянка 1 → Новосергиевская

Смотреть обратно Новосергиевская → Слюдянка 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Слюдянка 1

03:42

Новосергиевская

05:54

14:12

Раст. 4379 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Слюдянка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосергиевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Слюдянка 1 → Новосергиевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Слюдянка 1 Новосергиевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Слюдянка 1 Новосергиевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4379 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 14:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 14:12 часов. Всего между Слюдянка 1 и Новосергиевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 03:42 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 03:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Слюдянка 1 Новосергиевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.