Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalari - Tulun

Zalari 2054315 Tulun 2054550

Train schedule Zalari → Tulun

Return trains Tulun → Zalari

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalari

10:25

Tulun

14:03

03:38

Dist. 194 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalari

14:57

Tulun

18:59

04:02

Dist. 194 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalari

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tulun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalari → Tulun

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalari Tulun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalari and Tulun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 194 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 03:38 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 04:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zalari and Tulun. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 14:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalari and Tulun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залари - Тулун

Залари 2054315 Тулун 2054550

Расписание поездов Залари → Тулун

Смотреть обратно Тулун → Залари

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залари

10:25

Тулун

14:03

03:38

Раст. 194 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залари

14:57

Тулун

18:59

04:02

Раст. 194 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залари

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тулун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залари → Тулун

Чтобы купить жд билет Залари Тулун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залари Тулун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 194 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 03:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 04:02 часов. Всего между Залари и Тулун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 14:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залари Тулун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.