Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalari - Zima

Zalari 2054315 Zima 2054280

Train schedule Zalari → Zima

Return trains Zima → Zalari

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalari

10:25

Zima

11:27

01:02

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalari

14:57

Zima

16:02

01:05

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalari

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zima

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalari → Zima

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalari Zima online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalari and Zima we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 01:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zalari and Zima. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 14:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalari and Zima starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залари - Зима

Залари 2054315 Зима 2054280

Расписание поездов Залари → Зима

Смотреть обратно Зима → Залари

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залари

10:25

Зима

11:27

01:02

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залари

14:57

Зима

16:02

01:05

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залари

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зима

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залари → Зима

Чтобы купить жд билет Залари Зима онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залари Зима, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 01:05 часов. Всего между Залари и Зима курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 14:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залари Зима открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.