Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalari - Alzamai

Zalari 2054315 Alzamai 2054265

Train schedule Zalari → Alzamai

Return trains Alzamai → Zalari

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalari

10:25

Alzamai

17:19

06:54

Dist. 403 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalari

14:57

Alzamai

22:14

07:17

Dist. 403 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalari

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalari → Alzamai

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalari Alzamai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalari and Alzamai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 403 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 06:54 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 07:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zalari and Alzamai. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 14:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalari and Alzamai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залари - Алзамай

Залари 2054315 Алзамай 2054265

Расписание поездов Залари → Алзамай

Смотреть обратно Алзамай → Залари

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залари

10:25

Алзамай

17:19

06:54

Раст. 403 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залари

14:57

Алзамай

22:14

07:17

Раст. 403 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залари

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залари → Алзамай

Чтобы купить жд билет Залари Алзамай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залари Алзамай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 403 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 06:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 07:17 часов. Всего между Залари и Алзамай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 14:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залари Алзамай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.