Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalari - Barabinsk

Zalari 2054315 Barabinsk 2044690

Train schedule Zalari → Barabinsk

Return trains Barabinsk → Zalari

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalari

10:25

Barabinsk

18:39

32:14

Dist. 1957 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalari

14:57

Barabinsk

23:29

32:32

Dist. 1957 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalari

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalari → Barabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalari Barabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalari and Barabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1957 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 32:14 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 32:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zalari and Barabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 14:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalari and Barabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залари - Барабинск

Залари 2054315 Барабинск 2044690

Расписание поездов Залари → Барабинск

Смотреть обратно Барабинск → Залари

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залари

10:25

Барабинск

18:39

32:14

Раст. 1957 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залари

14:57

Барабинск

23:29

32:32

Раст. 1957 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залари

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залари → Барабинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Залари Барабинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залари Барабинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1957 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 32:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 32:32 часов. Всего между Залари и Барабинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 14:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залари Барабинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.