Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalari - Petropavl

Zalari 2054315 Petropavl 2040500

Train schedule Zalari → Petropavl

Return trains Petropavl → Zalari

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalari

10:25

Petropavl

04:28

42:03

Dist. 2554 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalari

14:57

Petropavl

08:46

41:49

Dist. 2554 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalari

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalari → Petropavl

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalari Petropavl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalari and Petropavl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2554 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 41:49 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 42:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zalari and Petropavl. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 14:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalari and Petropavl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залари - Петропавловск

Залари 2054315 Петропавловск 2040500

Расписание поездов Залари → Петропавловск

Смотреть обратно Петропавловск → Залари

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залари

10:25

Петропавловск

04:28

42:03

Раст. 2554 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залари

14:57

Петропавловск

08:46

41:49

Раст. 2554 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залари

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залари → Петропавловск

Чтобы купить жд билет Залари Петропавловск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залари Петропавловск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2554 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 41:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 42:03 часов. Всего между Залари и Петропавловск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 14:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залари Петропавловск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.