Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalari - Mariinsk

Zalari 2054315 Mariinsk 2038060

Train schedule Zalari → Mariinsk

Return trains Mariinsk → Zalari

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalari

10:25

Mariinsk

07:31

21:06

Dist. 1277 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalari

14:57

Mariinsk

12:53

21:56

Dist. 1277 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalari

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalari → Mariinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalari Mariinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalari and Mariinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1277 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 21:06 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 21:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zalari and Mariinsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 14:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalari and Mariinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залари - Мариинск

Залари 2054315 Мариинск 2038060

Расписание поездов Залари → Мариинск

Смотреть обратно Мариинск → Залари

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залари

10:25

Мариинск

07:31

21:06

Раст. 1277 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залари

14:57

Мариинск

12:53

21:56

Раст. 1277 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залари

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залари → Мариинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Залари Мариинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залари Мариинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1277 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 21:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 21:56 часов. Всего между Залари и Мариинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 14:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залари Мариинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.