Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijneudins - Piatigorsk

Nijneudins 2054310 Piatigorsk 2064060

Train schedule Nijneudins → Piatigorsk

Return trains Piatigorsk → Nijneudins

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneudins

20:50

Piatigorsk

04:47

43:57

Dist. 5811 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijneudins

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Piatigorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijneudins → Piatigorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijneudins Piatigorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijneudins and Piatigorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5811 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 43:57 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 43:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nijneudins and Piatigorsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 20:50. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 20:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijneudins and Piatigorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижнеудинск - Пятигорск

Нижнеудинск 2054310 Пятигорск 2064060

Расписание поездов Нижнеудинск → Пятигорск

Смотреть обратно Пятигорск → Нижнеудинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеудинск

20:50

Пятигорск

04:47

43:57

Раст. 5811 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижнеудинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пятигорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижнеудинск → Пятигорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижнеудинск Пятигорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижнеудинск Пятигорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5811 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 43:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 43:57 часов. Всего между Нижнеудинск и Пятигорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 20:50 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 20:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижнеудинск Пятигорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.