Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijneudins - Omsk

Nijneudins 2054310 Omsk 2044700

Train schedule Nijneudins → Omsk

Return trains Omsk → Nijneudins

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneudins

15:56

Omsk

23:14

31:18

Dist. 1971 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneudins

20:50

Omsk

03:40

30:50

Dist. 1971 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijneudins

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijneudins → Omsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijneudins Omsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijneudins and Omsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1971 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 30:50 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 31:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nijneudins and Omsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 15:56. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 20:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijneudins and Omsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижнеудинск - Омск

Нижнеудинск 2054310 Омск 2044700

Расписание поездов Нижнеудинск → Омск

Смотреть обратно Омск → Нижнеудинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеудинск

15:56

Омск

23:14

31:18

Раст. 1971 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеудинск

20:50

Омск

03:40

30:50

Раст. 1971 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижнеудинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижнеудинск → Омск

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижнеудинск Омск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижнеудинск Омск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1971 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 30:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 31:18 часов. Всего между Нижнеудинск и Омск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 15:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 20:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижнеудинск Омск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.