Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijneudins - Petropavl

Nijneudins 2054310 Petropavl 2040500

Train schedule Nijneudins → Petropavl

Return trains Petropavl → Nijneudins

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneudins

15:56

Petropavl

04:28

36:32

Dist. 2244 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneudins

20:50

Petropavl

08:46

35:56

Dist. 2244 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijneudins

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijneudins → Petropavl

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijneudins Petropavl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijneudins and Petropavl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2244 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 35:56 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 36:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nijneudins and Petropavl. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 15:56. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 20:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijneudins and Petropavl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижнеудинск - Петропавловск

Нижнеудинск 2054310 Петропавловск 2040500

Расписание поездов Нижнеудинск → Петропавловск

Смотреть обратно Петропавловск → Нижнеудинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеудинск

15:56

Петропавловск

04:28

36:32

Раст. 2244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеудинск

20:50

Петропавловск

08:46

35:56

Раст. 2244 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижнеудинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижнеудинск → Петропавловск

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижнеудинск Петропавловск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижнеудинск Петропавловск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2244 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 35:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 36:32 часов. Всего между Нижнеудинск и Петропавловск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 15:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 20:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижнеудинск Петропавловск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.