Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijneudins - Shumiha

Nijneudins 2054310 Shumiha 2040498

Train schedule Nijneudins → Shumiha

Return trains Shumiha → Nijneudins

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneudins

15:56

Shumiha

11:13

43:17

Dist. 2644 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneudins

20:50

Shumiha

15:43

42:53

Dist. 2644 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijneudins

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijneudins → Shumiha

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijneudins Shumiha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijneudins and Shumiha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2644 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 42:53 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 43:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nijneudins and Shumiha. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 15:56. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 20:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijneudins and Shumiha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижнеудинск - Шумиха

Нижнеудинск 2054310 Шумиха 2040498

Расписание поездов Нижнеудинск → Шумиха

Смотреть обратно Шумиха → Нижнеудинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеудинск

15:56

Шумиха

11:13

43:17

Раст. 2644 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеудинск

20:50

Шумиха

15:43

42:53

Раст. 2644 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижнеудинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижнеудинск → Шумиха

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижнеудинск Шумиха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижнеудинск Шумиха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2644 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 42:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 43:17 часов. Всего между Нижнеудинск и Шумиха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 15:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 20:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижнеудинск Шумиха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.