Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijneudins - Ilanskaia

Nijneudins 2054310 Ilanskaia 2038195

Train schedule Nijneudins → Ilanskaia

Return trains Ilanskaia → Nijneudins

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneudins

15:56

Ilanskaia

20:41

04:45

Dist. 303 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneudins

20:50

Ilanskaia

01:51

05:01

Dist. 303 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijneudins

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ilanskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijneudins → Ilanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijneudins Ilanskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijneudins and Ilanskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 303 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 04:45 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 05:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nijneudins and Ilanskaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 15:56. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 20:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijneudins and Ilanskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижнеудинск - Иланская

Нижнеудинск 2054310 Иланская 2038195

Расписание поездов Нижнеудинск → Иланская

Смотреть обратно Иланская → Нижнеудинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеудинск

15:56

Иланская

20:41

04:45

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеудинск

20:50

Иланская

01:51

05:01

Раст. 303 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижнеудинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иланская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижнеудинск → Иланская

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижнеудинск Иланская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижнеудинск Иланская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 303 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 04:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 05:01 часов. Всего между Нижнеудинск и Иланская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 15:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 20:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижнеудинск Иланская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.