Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijneudins - Tiajin

Nijneudins 2054310 Tiajin 2038131

Train schedule Nijneudins → Tiajin

Return trains Tiajin → Nijneudins

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneudins

15:56

Tiajin

06:39

14:43

Dist. 907 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneudins

20:50

Tiajin

12:03

15:13

Dist. 907 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijneudins

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijneudins → Tiajin

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijneudins Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijneudins and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 907 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 14:43 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 15:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nijneudins and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 15:56. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 20:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijneudins and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижнеудинск - Тяжин

Нижнеудинск 2054310 Тяжин 2038131

Расписание поездов Нижнеудинск → Тяжин

Смотреть обратно Тяжин → Нижнеудинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеудинск

15:56

Тяжин

06:39

14:43

Раст. 907 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеудинск

20:50

Тяжин

12:03

15:13

Раст. 907 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижнеудинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижнеудинск → Тяжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижнеудинск Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижнеудинск Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 907 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 14:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 15:13 часов. Всего между Нижнеудинск и Тяжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 15:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 20:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижнеудинск Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.