Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheremhovo - Iurga 1

Cheremhovo 2054305 Iurga 1 2028190

Train schedule Cheremhovo → Iurga 1

Return trains Iurga 1 → Cheremhovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheremhovo

09:17

Iurga 1

11:29

26:12

Dist. 1563 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cheremhovo

13:50

Iurga 1

17:00

27:10

Dist. 1563 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cheremhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cheremhovo → Iurga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheremhovo Iurga 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheremhovo and Iurga 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1563 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 26:12 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 27:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Cheremhovo and Iurga 1. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 09:17. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 13:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheremhovo and Iurga 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черемхово - Юрга 1

Черемхово 2054305 Юрга 1 2028190

Расписание поездов Черемхово → Юрга 1

Смотреть обратно Юрга 1 → Черемхово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черемхово

09:17

Юрга 1

11:29

26:12

Раст. 1563 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черемхово

13:50

Юрга 1

17:00

27:10

Раст. 1563 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черемхово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черемхово → Юрга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Черемхово Юрга 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черемхово Юрга 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1563 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 26:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 27:10 часов. Всего между Черемхово и Юрга 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 09:17 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 13:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черемхово Юрга 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.