Find your railway ticket for direction
Lena - Nijneangar

Lena 2054290 Nijneangar 2054107

Train schedule Lena → Nijneangar

Return trains Nijneangar → Lena

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lena

08:27

Nijneangar

16:10

07:43

Dist. 369 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijneangar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lena → Nijneangar

If you need to buy railway ticket Lena Nijneangar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lena and Nijneangar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 369 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 07:43 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 07:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lena and Nijneangar. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 08:27. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 08:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lena and Nijneangar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лена - Нижнеангарск

Лена 2054290 Нижнеангарск 2054107

Расписание поездов Лена → Нижнеангарск

Смотреть обратно Нижнеангарск → Лена

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лена

08:27

Нижнеангарск

16:10

07:43

Раст. 369 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижнеангарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лена → Нижнеангарск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лена Нижнеангарск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лена Нижнеангарск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 369 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 07:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 07:43 часов. Всего между Лена и Нижнеангарск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 08:27 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 08:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лена Нижнеангарск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.